EXCLUSIVE ART VISITS

DISCOVER THE MOST EXTRAORDINARY ART PLACES ON THE FRENCH RIVIERA

Art, Culture & Côte d’Azur

The Côte d’Azur or French Riviera is a region of multiple facets: on one hand the Mediterranean Sea, on the other one the maritime Alps, an impressive repertoire of cultural life like art, culture, architecture, history, gardens, the world of perfume, festivals, cuisine, shopping, nature, seaside and mountains.

Personalized cultural visits

You are on vacation on the Côte d'Azur, you live there or wish to discover or to rediscover your region. I can design for you, à la carte, a personalized program that is as touristic as it is cultural, customized to your tastes and interests.

Marie-Theres MICHEL

An art-historian who fell in love with the French Riviera where she decided to live. She will show you this area from a very unique, personal, fascinating, cutting edge and cultural point of view. She speaks English, French, German and Italian.

Personal study and prices upon request

VISITES CULTURELLES A LA CARTE SUR LA CÔTE D’AZUR

VISITES. PROMENADES. ESCAPADES. BALADES. EVASIONS. FLANERIES. EXCURSIONS. DECOUVERTES.

Art, Culture & Côte d’Azur

La Côte d’Azur est une région aux multiples facettes ; d’un côté la mer, de l’autre les Alpes Maritimes, une vie culturelle sans précédent et d’une richesse impressionnante : art, culture, architecture, histoire, jardins, parfums, festivals, gastronomie, shopping, nature, mer et montagne.

Visites culturelles à la carte

Vous êtes en villégiature sur la Côte d’Azur, vous y vivez et souhaitez découvrir ou redécouvrir votre région. Je vous propose de composer pour vous, à la carte, un programme personnalisé tant touristique que culturel, adapté à vos gouts et vos désirs.

Marie-Theres MICHEL

Historienne de l’Art, amoureuse de la Côte d’Azur où elle a choisi de vivre, Marie-Theres vous montrera cette région sous un angle unique et personnel ; captivante, réactive et cultivée, elle parle français, anglais, allemand et italien.

Étude personnalisée avec devis sur demande.